Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Clubs/Sports

Club Moderator/Adviser Adviser Email
Academic Team Mr. Tansey [email protected]
Art Club Mrs. Greiner [email protected]
Band Mr. Crawford dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Chorus Ms. Sleight esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Circle of Friends Ms. Horn [email protected]us
Drama Mrs. Curatolo lcuratolo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Debate Team Mr. Tansey mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Diversity Club Ms. Colford [email protected]
Model United Nations Mr. Tansey
mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mural Club Mrs. Greiner hgreiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Ms. Ryan [email protected]
Peer Leaders Mrs. Hall & Mrs. Yozzo
Student Council Mrs. Marotta lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Volleyball Intramurals Mrs. Barth [email protected]
Yearbook Mrs. Kriete tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Moran [email protected]
Boy's Basketball Mr. Burlew wburlew@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Basketball Mr. Summonte [email protected]
Cheerleading Mrs. Kotran [email protected]
Cross Country Mrs. Caputo [email protected]
Field Hockey Mr. Burlew wburlew@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Soccer Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Soccer Mrs. Kotran [email protected]
Softball Mr. Benjamino mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field
 - Boys
Mrs. Caputo - Girls
 
Wrestling Mr. Withstandley