Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Clubs/Sports

Club Moderator/Adviser Adviser Email
Academic Team Mr. Tansey mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Art Club Mrs. Greiner hgreiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Band Mr. Crawford dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Chorus Ms. Sleight esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Circle of Friends Ms. Horn nhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Mrs. Curatolo lcuratolo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Debate Team Mr. Tansey mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Diversity Club Ms. Colford ccolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Model United Nations Mr. Tansey
mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mural Club Mrs. Greiner hgreiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Ms. Colford and Mrs. Perrry ccolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Leaders Mrs. Hall & Mrs. Yozzo
dyozzo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Student Council Mrs. Marotta lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Volleyball Intramurals Mrs. Barth kbarth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mrs. Kriete tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Basketball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Basketball    
Cheerleading Mrs. Kotran mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country Mrs. Caputo jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Mr. Burlew wburlew@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Soccer Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Soccer Mrs. Kotran mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Softball Mr. Benjamino mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field
 - Boys
Mrs. Caputo - Girls
 
jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Mr. Withstandley