Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Clubs/Sports

Club Moderator/Adviser Adviser Email
Academic Team Mr. Tansey mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Band Mr. Crawford dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Chorus Ms. Sleight esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Mrs. Curatolo lcuratolo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Debate Team Mr. Tansey mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Model United Nations Mr. Tansey
mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mural Club Mrs. Greiner hgreiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Ms. Nightingale knightingale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Leaders Mrs. Hall & Mrs. Yozzo
dyozzo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Student Council Mrs. Marotta lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mrs. Kriete tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
History Club Mrs. Emma
jemma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mindfulness Club Mrs. O'Brien
 
 
 
 
Fall and Winter Sports have been cancelled for the 2020-2021 School Year
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Basketball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Basketball Mr. Cordiano ccordiano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading Mrs. Kotran mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country Mrs. Caputo jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Ms. Yelk jyelk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Soccer Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Soccer Mrs. Kotran mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Softball Mr. Benjamino mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field
Mr. Lins - Boys
Mrs. Caputo - Girls
glins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Mr. Withstandley & Mr. Lins glins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us