Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Teacher Sites & Staff Directory

Staff Name

Email

Team/Subject

Classroom

Voicemail

Phone Ext.

Barth, Kathleen

kbarth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

301

2301

2301

Bazer, Halee

hbazer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

381

 

 

Benjamino, Michael

mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

New Gym

2114

2114

Bezanson, Colleen

cbezanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Wilson Reading

314

 

 

Butler, Maureen

mbutler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Asst. Principal

Main

 

 

Caputo, Jan

jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

323

2323

2323

Cardwell, Michelle

Pensabene, Jennifer

mcardwell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

jpensabene@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Spec. Ed.

318

 

 

Chapman, Amber

achapman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Science

303

2303

2303

Child Study Team

   CST

305

2116

2116

Cleffi, Christine

ccleffi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us Interim Asst. Princ

Main Office

2110

2110

Colford, Courtney

ccolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Counselor

306

2121

2121

Cordiano, Christopher

ccordiano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Social Stud.

327

2327

2327

Crawford, Daniel

dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Band

351

2351

2351

Crespo, Pauline

pcrespo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Custodian

N/A

N/A

2305

Curatolo, Leah

lcuratolo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Hearing Spec.

316a

 

 

Cutrona, Shannon

scutrona@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec. Ed.

314b

 

 

Del Galdo, Michael

mdelgaldo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Math

379

2379

2379

Domini, Lorraine

ldomini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Lang. Arts

310

2310

2310

Dutka, Allison

adutka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

362

2362

2362

Emma, Jill

jemma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Social Stud.

366

2366

2366

Ennis, Brandon

bennis@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spanish

317a

 

 

Farrell, Kerri

kfarrell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

374

2374

2374

Fern, Jennifer

jfern@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Math

368

2368

2368

Finucane, Matthew

mfinucane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

TIC

Media Center

2123

2123

Fischer, Erin

efischer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Science

367

2367

2367

Flinn, Kaitlin

kflinn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Behaviorist

314A

8834

2307/8834

Force, Lisa

lforce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Media Specialist

Media Center

2111

2111

Fossa, Kristen

kfossa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Science

324

2324

2324

Gable, Tracy

Dulo, David

tgable@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

ddulo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

381

2381

2381

George, Danielle

dgeorge@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

328

2328

2328

Grana, Stephani

sgrana@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec. Ed.

315

2315

2315

Greiner, Heather

hgreiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Art

356

2356

2356

Hall, Peggy

phall@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

328

2328

2328

Hanson, Pat

phanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Media Office Asst.

Media Center

2111

2111/2109

Herbert, Denise

dherbert1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Speech

Media Center

2423

2370

Hohmann, Jessica

jhohmann@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Bilingual

314a

6440

 

Hoskins, Karen

khoskins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th & Intervention Math

311

   

Ippolito Larisa

lippolito@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Nurse's Office

2108

2108

Johnston, Lisa

ljohnston@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Spec. Ed.

317

2317

2317

Kale, Stacey

skale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Social Stud.

380

2380

2380

Kaltenbach, Louise

lkaltenbach@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

325

2325

2325

Kotran, Margaret

mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

329

2329

2329

Kriete, Tara

tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Science

302

2302

2302

Leone, Kelly

kleone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Asst.

Main Office

2101

2101

Lins, Gregory

glins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Counselor

307

2107

2107

Machado, Romina

rmachado@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spanish

316

 

 

Malanoski, Kristi

kmalanoski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7/8th Math

362

2362

2362

Makaro, Timothy

tmakaro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Science

363

2363

2363

Marcinkiewicz,Teresa

tmarcinkiewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

Gym

2115

2115

Marotta, Lisa

lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7/8th Lang. Arts

312

2312

2312

Meisner, Marianne

mmeisner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Personal Finance

350

2350

2350

Milchuk, Maureen

mmilchuk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Lang. Arts

376

2376

2376

Moran, Jason

jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Social Stud.

377

2377

2377

Morris, Elizabeth

emorris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Lang. Arts

309

2309

2309

Nightingale, Karen

knightingale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

321

2321

2321

O'Brien, Laura

lobrien@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

382

2382

2382

Panza, Jennifer

jpanza@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

362

2662

2362

Parker, Betsy

eparker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Math

378

2378

2378

Perry, Susan

sperry@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Main Office Secy

Main Office

2100

2100

Pietsch, Erin

epietsch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec. Ed.

353

2622

2353

Rachlin, Julia

jrachlin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Math

373

2373

2373

Raventos, Kristie

kraventos@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec. Ed.

319

2319

2319

Reamer, Ashley

Becktel, Nicole

areamer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

nbecktel@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Sped. Ed.

318

2318

2318

Rubins, Leslie

lrubins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th & Intervention L A

311

2311

2311

Rusterholz, Kristen

krusterholz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Digital Arts

383

2383

2383

Sahlin, Jennie

jsahlin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Lang. Arts

375

2375

2375

Schiazza, Deidre

dschiazza@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Secy

Main Office

2106

2106

Scott, Lisa

lscott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Spec. Ed.

314

   

Sleight, Elizabeth

esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Vocal Music

352

2352

2352

Sliwoski, Jill

jsliwoski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Math

361

2361

2361

Smith, Thomas

tsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Principal

Main Office

2105

2105

Summonte, Kevin

ksummonte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

Gym

 

 

Tamimi, Lisa

Csakai, Maureen

ltamimi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

mcsakai@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

362

2666

2362

Tansey, Martin

mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Social Stud.

364

2364

2364

Urso, Christopher

curso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec Ed

304

2304

2304

Yelk, Jade

jyelk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Science

326

2326

2326

Yozzo, Deidre

dyozzo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Social Stud.

322

2322

2322