Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Clubs/Sports

Club Moderator/Adviser Meeting Days/Times Adviser Email
Academic Team Mr. Tansey Wednesday Until 3:30pm mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Academic Support Mrs. Hall Tuesday and Thursday Until 3:15 phall@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Band Mr. Crawford Fall Tuesdays
7th & 8th Gr. Until 4 pm
Fall Thursday
 6th Gr. Until 4 pm
Spring Tuesdays
Full Band Until 4 pm
dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Business Club Mr. mayer Bi-Monthly 1st & 3rd Wednesday Until 3pm rmayer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Chorus Ms. Sleight Monday
Mixed Chorus Beg. Nov. 2
Tuesday
Treble Chorus Beg. Nov. 3
esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Mrs. Curatolo Auditions begin January 11th lcuratolo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
Debate Team Mr. Tansey Thursday Until 3:30pm mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Film Club Mr. Finucane
Open Lab Monday at 7am
Workshops during lunch study
mfinucane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Fitness Club Mrs. Caputo Monday & Wednesday Until 3:30 during Winter Sports Season jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Fundarama Ms. Marcinkiewicz & Mrs. Pyott  
cpyott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Model United Nations Mr. Cugini & Mr. Tansey Bi-Monthly 2nd & 4th Wednesdays 7am
dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mural Club Mrs. Pyott   cpyott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Newspaper Mr. Finucane Mondays 7am mfinucane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Pass - Program for After School Studies Ms. Cwiakala & Mrs. Dutka  
tcwiakala@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
adutka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Buddies Ms. Colford & Mrs. Farrell  
ccolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
kfarrell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Leaders Mrs. Hall & Mrs. Hegt Fridays 7am in room 328
dhegt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Publish It! Ms. Ewig  
cewig@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
STEM Club Mrs. Kriete, Mrs. Fossa, Mrs. Fischer Tuesday until 3:30
tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
kfossa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
efischer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Student Council Mrs. Marotta Tuesday 7am lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ted-Ed Club Mrs. Hegt Monday until 3pm in room 322 dhegt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Tips Ms. Zupa   szupa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mrs. Kriete Bi-Monthly Tuesday at 7am tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Basketball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Basketball Mr. Cugini dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading Ms. Postiglione jpostiglione@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country Ms. Marcinkiewicz tmarcinkiewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Ms. Yelk jyelk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Soccer Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Soccer Mr. Cugini dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Softball Mr. Benjamino mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field
Mr. Wiltbank - Boys
Mr. Cugini - Girls
lwiltbank@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Mr. Withstandley & Mr. Lins glins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Intramural Moderator Email
Volleyball Mrs. Masella kmasella@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us