Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Clubs/Sports

Club Moderator/Adviser Meeting Days/Times Adviser Email
Academic Team Mr. Tansey Wednesday Until 3:30pm mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Academic Support Mrs. Hall Tuesday and Thursday Until 3:15 phall@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Band Mr. Crawford   dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Chorus Ms. Sleight
8th - Monday until 3:45
6th & 7th Thursdays until 3:45
esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Drama Ms. Sleight   esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
Debate Team Mr. Tansey Thursday Until 3:30pm mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Film Club Mr. Finucane
Coming in November
mfinucane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Math Club Mrs. Sliwoski & Ms. Parker  
eparker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Model United Nations Mr. Cugini & Mr. Tansey Bi-Monthly 2nd & 4th Wednesdays 7am
dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mural Club Mrs. Pyott   cpyott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Barkalow Beat Mr. Finucane Mondays 7am mfinucane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Pass - Program for After School Studies Ms. Cwiakala & Mrs. Dutka  
tcwiakala@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
adutka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Buddies Mrs. Kotran   mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Peer Leaders Mrs. Hall & Mrs. Hegt Fridays 7am in room 328
dhegt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Publish It! Ms. Ewig  Weds until 3:20
cewig@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
STEM Club Mr. Delgaldo, Mrs. Fischer
Thursday club until 3:15
Tuesday and Wednesday Groups until 3:30
mdelgaldo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
efischer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Student Council Mrs. Marotta Tuesday 7am lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ted-Ed Club Mrs. Hegt Monday until 3pm in room 322 dhegt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mrs. Kriete   tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Zumba Ms. Hazell   shazell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 
 
 
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Basketball Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Basketball Mr. Cugini dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading Mrs. Kotran mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Cross Country Ms. Marcinkiewicz tmarcinkiewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Ms. Yelk jyelk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Boy's Soccer Mr. Moran jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Girl's Soccer Mr. Cugini dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Softball Mr. Benjamino mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Track & Field
Mr. Cugini - Boys
Mrs. Caputo - Girls
dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Mr. Withstandley & Mr. Lins glins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Intramural Moderator Email
Volleyball Mrs. Masella kmasella@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ultimate Frisbee Mr. Wiltbank lwiltbank@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us