Clifton T. Barkalow Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Teacher Sites & Staff Directory

Staff Name

Email

Team/Subject

Classroom

Voicemail

Phone Ext.

Benjamino, Michael

mbenjamino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

New Gym

2114

2114

Bezanson, Colleen

cbezanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Wilson Reading

316A

2358

2358

Buhl, Donna

dbuhl@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spanish

317A

2359

2359

Caputo, Jan

jcaputo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

323

2323

2323

Cardwell, Michelle

mcardwell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Spec. Ed.

320D

2602

2112

Chapman, Amber

achapman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Science

303

2303

2303

Child Study Team

   CST

305

2116

2116

Colford, Courtney

ccolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Counselor

306

2121

2121

Colford, Rory

rcolford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

319

2319

2319

Collins, Laura

lcollins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Science

363

2363

2363

Crawford, Daniel

dcrawford@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Band

351

2351

2351

Crespo, Pauline

pcrespo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Custodian

N/A

N/A

2305

Cugini, Daniel

dcugini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Social Stud.

327

2327

2327

Curatolo, Leah

lcuratolo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Hearing Spec.

Stage

2348

2348

Cwiakala, Tracy

tcwiakala@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

381

2381

2381

Del Galdo, Michael

mdelgaldo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Math

379

2379

2379

Domini, Lorraine

ldomini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Lang. Arts

310

2310

2310

Dutka, Allison

adutka@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

362

2362

2362

Emma, Jill

jemma@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Social Stud.

366

2366

2366

Ewig, Carol

cewig@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Lang. Arts

374

2374

2374

Farrell, Kerri

kfarrell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

382

2682

2382

Faust, Susan

sfaust@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

303

2603

2303

Fern, Jennifer

jfern@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Math

368

2368

2368

Finucane, Matthew

mfinucane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

TIC

315

2123

2123

Fischer, Erin

efischer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Science

367

2367

2367

Flinn, Kaitlin

kflinn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Behaviorist

314A

8834

2307/8834

Force, Lisa

lforce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Media Specialist

Media Center

2111

2111

Fossa, Kristen

kfossa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Science

324

2324

2324

George, Danielle

dgeorge@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

320

2320

2320

Hall, Peggy

phall@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

328

2328

2328

Hanson, Pat

phanson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Media Office Asst.

Media Center

2111

2111/2109

Hegt, Deidre

dhegt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Social Stud.

322

2322

2322

Herbert, Denise

dherbert1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Speech

Media Center

2423

2370

Hoskins, Karen

khoskins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th & Intervention Math

313

2313

2313

Ippolito Larisa

lippolito@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Nurse's Office

2108

2108

Johnston, Lisa

ljohnston@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Spec. Ed.

317

2317

2317

Kale, Stacey

skale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Social Stud.

380

2380

2380

Kaltenbach, Louise

lkaltenbach@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

318

2318

2318

Kirton, Janiece

jkirton@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Lang. Arts

325

2325

2325

Kotran, Margaret

mkotran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

329

2329

2329

Kriete, Tara

tkriete@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Science

302

2302

2302

Leone, Kelly

kleone@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Asst.

Main Office

2101

2101

Lins, Gregory

glins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Counselor

307

2107

2107

Malanoski, Kristi

kmalanoski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7/8th Math

314

2314

2314

Marcinkiewicz,Teresa

tmarcinkiewicz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

Gym

2115

2115

Marini, Bonnijoy

bmarini@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec Ed

353

2353

2353

Marotta, Lisa

lmarotta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7/8th Lang. Arts

312

2312

2312

Masella, Kathleen

kmasella@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

301

2301

2301

Meisner, Marianne

mmeisner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Personal Finance

350

2350

2350

Milchuk, Maureen

mmilchuk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Lang. Arts

376

2376

2376

Moran, Jason

jmoran@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Social Stud.

377

2377

2377

Morris, Elizabeth

emorris@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Lang. Arts

309

2309

2309

Nightingale, Karen

knightingale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Math

321

2321

2321

O'Brien, Laura

lobrien@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Spec. Ed.

382

2382

2382

Panza, Jennifer

jpanza@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6/7th Spec. Ed.

317

2617

2317

Parker, Betsy

eparker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Math

378

2378

2378

Perez, Jessica

jperez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Bilingual

Media Center

6440

6440

Perry, Susan

sperry@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Main Office Secy

Main Office

2100

2100

Pietsch, Erin

epietsch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6/7th Spec. Ed.

302

2622

2302

Pyott, Colleen

cpyott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Art

356

2356

2356

Rachlin, Julia

jrachlin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Math

373

2373

2373

Rubins, Leslie

lrubins@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th & Intervention L A

311

2311

2311

Rusterholz, Kristen

krusterholz@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Digital Arts

383

2383

2383

Sahlin, Jennie

jsahlin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

7th Lang. Arts

375

2375

2375

Salce, Kellie

ksalce@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Secy

Main Office

2106

2106

Scott, Lisa

lscott@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Spec. Ed.

320D

2112

2112

Sleight, Elizabeth

esleight@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Vocal Music

352

2352

2352

Sliwoski, Jill

jsliwoski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Math

361

2361

2361

Smith, Thomas

tsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Asst. Prin.

Main Office

2105

2105

Soviero, John

jsoviero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Principal

Main Office

2110

2110

Tamimi, Lisa

ltamimi@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

362

2666

2362

Tansey, Martin

mtansey@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Social Stud.

364

2364

2364

Taverna, Virginia

vtaverna@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spanish

316

2316

2316

Urso, Christopher

curso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Spec Ed

304

2304

2304

Van-Albanese, Holli

hvanalbanese@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

LA Program Coord.

370

4571

4571

Wiltbank, Larry

lwiltbank@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Phys Ed/Health

Old Gym

2341

2341

Wyrwa, Christen

cwyrwa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

314B

2308

2308

Yelk, Jade

jyelk@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

6th Science

326

2326

2326

Zupa, Shaina

szupa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

8th Spec. Ed.

314B

2610

2308